image

image

image

About Us

Since 1984 Hart & Price Corporation has represented and distributed a wide range of products to the beverage, ice, and commercial refrigerated equipment industries.  We are large enough to handle high-volume customers, small enough to provide intimate, personal customer service, and flexible enough to handle your special needs.
 


Company Directory
General Information: Info@HartPrice.com David Swille: DSwille@HartPrice.com
Sales: Sales@HartPrice.com Ellen White: EWhite@HartPrice.com
Service: Service@HartPrice.com Ruth Tobin: RTobin@HartPrice.com
Customer Support: Support@HartPrice.com Kylie Enmon: KEnmon@HartPrice.com
Webmaster: Administrator@HartPrice.com Lisa Munoz: LMunoz@HartPrice.com
Gene Hart: GHart@HartPrice.com  
Ed Price: EPrice@HartPrice.com  


image